Annual Meeting Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee is responsible for planning and implementing all aspects of the Annual Meeting program, including session planning, scheduling and coordination of topics, speakers and planned activities.

Annual Meeting Chair

Missy Thurlow, MBA, OTR/L, CHT

Annual Meeting Committee Vice Chair

Brocha Z. Stern, PhD, OTR, CHT

Board Liaison

Kendyl Brock Hunter, OTR/L, CHT

Committee Members

Dorinda R Rodriguez, OTR, OTD, CHT
Kailey Lewis-Smith, OTD
Paige E Kurtz, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Rebecca Jane Saunders, PT, CHT
Rose L McAndrew, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Leigh Haas, OT, CHT
Preston William Lockwood, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Lauren B Rivet, LOTR, CHT, FAOTA
Gwen Weinstock-Zlotnick, PhD, OTR/L, CHT
Jenny M Dorich, PhD, MBA, OTR/L, CHT (Research Division liaison)
Stephanie D Strouse, OTD, OTR/L, CHT (Education Division liaison)

Staff Liaisons

Jessica Hayes, CMP
Jill Steckler

Interested in serving on a division or committee? Please review our current volunteer opportunities.