Staff

Executive Director
Gene S. Terry, CAE, IOM

856-380-6840
gterry@asht.org

Associate Executive Director
Jess Ercolino

856-793-0900
jercolino@asht.org

Director of Education
Luci S. Patalano, MBA

856-380-6862
lpatalano@asht.org

Member Services &
Research Coordinator

Monica Barnaby

856-380-6856
mbarnaby@asht.org

Education & Research Coordinator
Lorraine Conlin

856-439-0500
lconlin@asht.org

Meeting Manager
Jessica Hayes, CMP

856-642-4438
jhayes@asht.org

Associate Meeting Manager
Jill Steckler

856-380-6851
jsteckler@asht.org

Industry Relations Manager
Amanda Bray

856-437-4750

abray@asht.org

Publication Editor
Charles Scogna

856-380-6905
cscogna@ahint.com

Krista Cornew

Publication Project Manager
Krista Cornew

856-380-6868
kcornew@ahint.com