Staff

Executive Director
Gene S. Terry, CAE, IOM

856-380-6840
gterry@asht.org

Associate Executive Director
Jess Ercolino

856-793-0900
jercolino@asht.org

Director of Education
Luci S. Patalano, MBA

856-380-6862
lpatalano@asht.org

Member Services Coordinator
Monica Barnaby

856-380-6856
mbarnaby@asht.org

Education & Research Coordinator
Lorraine Conlin

856-439-0500
lconlin@asht.org

Meeting Manager
Jessica Hayes, CMP

856-642-4438
jhayes@asht.org

Meeting Manager
Suzanne Thibeault

856-380-6832
sthibeault@asht.org

Director of Industry Relations
Sabina Gargiulo

856-380-6831

sgargiulo@asht.org

Publication Editor
Charles Scogna

856-380-6905
cscogna@ahint.com

Krista Cornew

Publication Project Manager
Krista Cornew

856-380-6868
kcornew@ahint.com