Leadership Development Committee

The Leadership Development Committee facilitates opportunities for ASHT members to grow leadership skills that can help them potentially transition into leadership opportunities both within the society and within the hand and upper extremity therapy community as a whole.

Committee Chair

Juliet Steffe, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Vice Committee Chair


Board Liaison

Kimberly Masker, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Committee Members

Theresa Hallenen, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Robert McClellan, OTR/L,CHT,COMT-UL
Megan Meisenheimer, PT, DPT, OTR/L, CHT
Cara Smith, PT, DPT, CHT
Gary Solomon, MBA, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Cynthia Watkins, PT, CHT

Staff Liaison

Jess Ercolino

Interested in participating on a division, committee or ASHT project? Please review our current volunteer opportunities.